Reviews

2019-07-28
Mr. McCray was prompt, professional and very thorough. I was very pleased with his inspection and report, and he answered all my questions in a detailed fashion. I would highly recommend hiring him if you need a home inspector.
2019-06-20
Pre-planning from earlier phone conversations enabled us to hit the ground running as soon as Jenard, the home inspector arrived.  The contract, written agreement, was clearly understandable and verbal communication remained available throughout the process. The final report arrived quickly and was also clearly written with plenty of details and pictures. The literature left is a beneficial guided for the new home owner and a nice go to guide for the experienced. His perspective is that of a general practitioner but for your home. Jenard helps take the fear out of being a first time home owner.
2019-06-06
OMG, I have been around alot of inspectors in my line of work but Mr. Jernard is the best. He is timely, polite and a man of his word. I will recommend everyone I know needing his expertise! He does it ALL!
2019-06-06
OM
2019-06-02
The best inspector, I’ve ever encountered. Very proficient and very professional.
2018-12-05
Mr. McCray was great! He was very patient when explaining everything to us. With this being our first home we really didn’t know what to expect. He really educated us on what to look for and advice to new homeowners. He was very professional. I would definitely recommend his services.
2018-12-05
Been knowing Mr. McCray for over 5 years. So when my first home recently burned down this past June of 2018, I was thankful to have him inspect my new one. Such a professional person. He took his time and didn’t rush through the process. He explained every little detail thoroughly. I pray I never need another inspection (lol) but if I did, I wouldn’t hesitate to call Jernard. I thank you, and my family thanks you!
2018-12-05
Our inspector was superb. Buying a new construction home, we didn't believe we needed an inspection but that proved to false. Mr. McCray was very thorough and answered all of our questions without hesitation. Really great guy. I'm happy our realtor recommended him. Now I will recommend him to anyone needing an inspection, including YOU!!! You won't be disappointed!
2018-12-05
Excellent Service- very thorough and prompt with getting the inspection report to us. We are very satisfied with the work completed and will be recommending him to all our family and friends. Thank you so much!